1 800 222 6872

Keith Sykes: Songs from a Little Beach Town [EP] [Slipcase] *

Track List

>Come as You Are Beach Bar [Single Mix] - (remix)
>Best Day, The
>I Pick You
>Little Beach Town
>Coast of Marseilles [Solo Acoustic Version]
>Drive Myself to Drinkin' [Solo Acoustic Version]

Album Notes

Personnel: Keith Sykes (vocals, acoustic guitar); Brent Mason (electric guitar); Bobby Ogden (piano, organ); Nir "Z" Zidkyahu (drums, percussion); Thom Flora (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Charles Yingling.

Recording information: The Blue Room, Nashville, TN.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review