1 800 222 6872

The Gloaming: 2 [Slipcase]

Track List

>Pilgrim's Song, The
>Fáinleog (Wanderer)
>Hare, The
>Oisin's Song
>Booley House, The
>Repeal of the Union
>Casadh an tSúgáin
>Rolling Wave, The
>Mrs. Dwyer
>Slán le Máighe
>Old Favourite, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Dennis Cahill (guitar); Martin Hayes (fiddle); Caoimhín O Raghallaigh (hardanger fiddle); Thomas Barlett (piano).

Audio Mixers: Patrick Phillips ; Patrick Dillett.

Recording information: Real World Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review