1 800 222 6872

The John Byrne Band: Immigrant and the Orphan [Digipak]

Track List

>Sing on Johnny
>Dirty, Used Up, Chewed Up, Screwed Up Love
>Lie to You
>Me Over Him
>Betsy Ross Bridge
>I Miss You
>Ballad of Diamond and 4th, The
>6AM Again
>Hole in My Belly
>Immigrant and the Orphan, The
>Lullaby, A (For Emily Rose)
>To Patsy

Album Notes

Personnel: Andrew Keenan, Rob Shaffer (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, dobro, banjo, ukulele); John Byrne (vocals, acoustic guitar); Dorie Byrne (vocals, accordion, trombone); Maura Dwyer (violin, cello); Vince Tampio (trumpet, flugelhorn); Jaron Olevsky (piano, organ); Walt Epting (drums).

Recording information: Spice House Sound, Fishtown, Philadelphia; Turtle Studios, Philadelphia.

Photographer: Lisa Chosed.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review