1 800 222 6872

Silke Eberhard/Uwe Oberg: Turns

Track List

>Ping Pong Pogo
>King Korn
>Enzym & Eros [Var. 2]
>Syndrome/Narrow Window
>Scootin' About
>Roomer's Loot
>Sketch No. 5
>Mr. Joy

Album Notes

Personnel: Silke Eberhard (clarinet, alto saxophone); Uwe Oberg (piano).

Audio Mixer: Marco Birkner.

Liner Note Author: Ulrich Olshausen.

Recording information: Loft Cologne (01/17/2015); Studio H2 Berlin (01/17/2015); Loft Cologne (04/14/2015); Studio H2 Berlin (04/14/2015).

Photographer: Manuel Miethe.

Translator: Gerhard Westerath.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product