1 800 222 6872

Nir Sabag/Ziv Taubenfeld/Shay Hazan: Bones

Track List

>Under the Ab Tree
>Blue Key
>Kiwi Flower
>Gold Wood
>Buses Chasing Pigeons
>Citrus Village

Album Notes

Personnel: Nir Sabag (drums); Ziv Taubenfeld (bass clarinet); Shay Hazan (double bass).

Audio Mixer: Niels Brouwer.

Recording information: 05/2015.

Photographer: Ariel Taubenfeld.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review