1 800 222 6872

Port Mahadia: Quantum Space

Track List

>Silhouettes in Disguise
>Principle of Disorder
>While My Guitar Gently Weeps
>Working Man
>South Side of the Sky
>I Walk Beside You
>Wats Um the Deal
>Time and a Place, A

Album Notes

Personnel: Sol Yamil, Will Shaw, Erinn Waggoner (vocals); Johnny Anderson (guitar); Riccardo Bacchi (steel guitar); Hugh McDowell (cello); Jared Hill, Kerry Shacklett (keyboards); Rusty Clutts, Justin Emmerson (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Jon Mattingly.

Recording information: American Recording Studio, Louisville, KY; Breathing Rhythm Studio, Norman, OK; Damion Hill Recording Studio, Spencerport, NY; Paradise Recording Studio, Paducah, KY.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review