1 800 222 6872

Redemption: The Art of Loss *

Track List

>Art of Loss, The
>Slouching Towards Bethlehem
>Hope Dies Last
>That Golden Light
>Thirty Silver
>Center of the Fire, The
>Love Reign O'er Me
>At Day's End

Album Notes

Personnel: Ray Alder (vocals); Nicolas Van Dyk (guitar, keyboards); Chris Poland (guitar); Sean Andrews (bass guitar); Chris Quirarte (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Tommy Hansen.

Recording information: 03/2015-07/2015.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review