1 800 222 6872

The Excellos: Rise Up [Slipcase]

Track List

>Rise Up
>Everybody's Body
>I Believe
>Mellow Down Easy
>It's Been a Long Time Coming
>Rumour Has It
>She Jumps
>I Just Want to Make Love to You
>Blood Red Rider
>Angel Delight
>Doing the Do
>Baron Samedi

Album Notes

Personnel: Craig Shaw (vocals, guitar, harmonica).

Audio Mixer: Jeff Cooper .

Recording information: Denmark Studios, Maidenhead, UK.

Photographer: Ella Melville-Shaw.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review