1 800 222 6872

Bent Knee: Say So [Digipak]

Track List

>Black Tar Water
>Leak Water
>Things You Love, The
>Hands Up
>Good Girl

Album Notes

Personnel: Ben Levin (vocals, guitar); Chris Baum (vocals, violin); Courtney Swain (vocals, keyboards); Jessica Kion (vocals); Nathan Cohen (violin); Rebecca Hallowell (viola); Keith Dickerhofe, Ben Swartz (cello); Geni Skendo (flute, shakuhachi); Andy Bergman (clarinet, alto saxophone); Sam Morrison (baritone saxophone); Bryan Murphy (trumpet); Geoff Nielsen (trombone); Vince Welch (synthesizer); Gavin Wallace, Gavin Wallace-Ailsworth (drums).

Audio Mixer: Vince Welch.

Recording information: Converse Rubber Tracks, Boston; Q Division Studios; The Record Comoany.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review