1 800 222 6872

Ritornell: If Nine Was Eight

Track List

>Stalker's Sentiment
>Old People
>Silence of the Sirens
>Bossa Under Your Bed, The
>Memory of Athens, A
>Book of Now
>Feathers, Neon, Aluminium
>Take the Last Train to the Coast
>Sleeping Alone
>If Nine Was Eight

Album Notes

Personnel: Robert Pavlecka (guitar, cello, clarinet, saxophone, tuba, vibraphone, marimba).

Audio Mixer: Patrick Pulsinger.

Recording information: Feedback Studio 2; Frogmountain Studios; Helsinki; Radiokulturhaus Studio 2; Whitebog, Valgeso, Estonia.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review