1 800 222 6872

Coffin Lust: Manifestation of Inner Darkness

Track List

>Execration of Mortality
>Beyond Redemption
>Mass Extinction
>Chaos Absolute
>Swarming Black Inferno
>Damnation's Bringer
>Prophecy of Malevolence
>Manifestation of Inner Darkness

Album Notes

Personnel: P.W. (vocals, guitar); Jai Raphael (guitar, drums); Decaylust (guitar).

Recording information: I-HQ Recordings, Australia (07/2014-08/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review