1 800 222 6872

Artillery: Penalty by Perception *

Track List

>In Defiance of Conformity
>Live by the Scythe
>Penalty by Perception
>Mercy of Ignorance
>Rites of War
>Sin of Innocence
>When the Magic is Gone
>Cosmic Brain
>Deity Machine
>Path of the Athiest
>Welcome to the Mindfactory


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review