1 800 222 6872

Dave Grusin: Kaleidoscope

Track List

>Love Letters
>Straight, No Chaser
>What's This
>Stella by Starlight
>Blue Monk

Album Notes

This is a specially imported limited edition 20-bit digital remaster from Japan.

All tracks have been digitally remastered.

Personnel: Dave Grusin (piano); Frank Foster (tenor saxophone); Thad Jones (trumpet); Bob Cranshaw (bass); Larry Rosen (drums).

Originally released on Columbia (9144). Includes liner notes by Willis Conover.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review