1 800 222 6872

The 69 Eyes: Universal Monsters

Track List

>Dolce Vita
>Jet Fighter Plane
>Blackbird Pie
>Lady Darkness
>Miss Pastis
>Shallow Graves
>Stiv & Johnny
>Rock n' Roll Junkie

Album Notes

Personnel: Jyrki 69 (vocals); Bazie (guitar, acoustic guitar); Timo-Timo (guitar); Jussi 69 (drums); Johnny Lee Michaels (percussion, keyboard programming, background vocals); Kimmo Härmä, Archie Cruz, Johnny Cruz, Irma Agiashvili (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Johnny Lee Michaels.

Recording information: E-Studio, Helsinki; JLM Studios, Helsinki.

Photographer: Ville Juurikkala.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review