1 800 222 6872

Coffin Dust: Everything Is Dead

Track List

>Gore Ensemble
>Commander Exhumer
>Stiff and Cold
>Living Coffin, The
>Metal Storm/Face the Slayer
>Everything Is Dead

Album Notes

Personnel: Slime (vocals, guitar); Eerie Steve (drums).

Recording information: Creep Records Recording Studio, Philadelphia.

Photographer: Missi Ferri.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review