1 800 222 6872

Burden of Life: In Cycles [Digipak]

Track List

>Amour Fou
>In Cycles
>Devil in the Detox
>52 Hz
>Narcissist, The
>Latern Slides
>At the Heart of Infinity

Album Notes

Personnel: Christian Kötterl (vocals, guitar); Michael Schafberger (guitar); Enrico Hahn (keyboards, programming); Matthias Babl (drums).

Audio Mixer: Rolfe Munkes.

Recording information: Empire Studios Bensheim (09/2015-07/2015).

Photographer: Markus Freitag.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review