1 800 222 6872

In Mourning: Afterglow [Digipak]

Track List

>Fire and Ocean
>Grinning Mist, The
>Ashen Crown
>Below Rise to the Above
>Lighthouse Keeper, The
>Call to Orion, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Tobias Netzell (vocals, guitar); Bjorn Pettersson, Tim Nedergård (guitar); Daniel Liljekvist (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jonas Martinsson.

Recording information: Libra Studio (11/2015-03/2016); Nordin Music Studios (11/2015-03/2016).

Photographer: Thomas Liljekvist.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review