1 800 222 6872

Mistur: In Memoriam

Track List

>Distant Peaks
>Firstborn Son
>Matriarch's Lament
>Sight, The
>Tears of Remembrance

Album Notes

Personnel: Espen Bakketeig (vocals, synthesizer); Oliver Oien (vocals); Stian Bakketeig (guitar); Tomas Myklebust (drums).

Audio Mixer: Bjornar Nilsen.

Recording information: Amla Metal Studio (2015); Conclave & Earshot Studios (2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review