1 800 222 6872

Helalyn Flowers: Sonic Foundation [Box]

Track List

>Synthetic Paranoia
>Beware of Light
>Frozen Star
>New Days of Babylon
>It's Coming Now
>Shadow Complex
>Maths of Chaos - (featuring Angelspit)
>For All the Bad Things
>I Saved an Angel
>Beware of Light - (featuring Chris Pohl)
>Shadow Complex [Fallen Blackened Boys Mix Helalyn Flowers] - (remix)
>Karmageddon [The Hunter Mix by Helalyn Flowers] - (remix)
>Frozen Star [Simon Carter Clubbed Up Remix] - (remix)
>New Days of Babylon [Schwarzblut Remix] - (remix)
>Shadow Complex [Alien Vampires Remix] - (remix)
>Synthetic Paranoia [Hell:Sector Remix] - (remix)
>Frozen Star [EEXEE Remix] - (remix)
>Synthetic Paranoia [The Psychic Force OldSkool Remix] - (remix)
>Karmageddon [Ego Likeness Remix] - (remix)
>Maths of Chaos [Junksista Black Velvet Remix] - (remix, featuring Angelspit/Diana S.)
>Frozen Star [Push Against New Fakes Remix] - (remix, featuring Ms Larsen)

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Helalyn Flowers.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review