1 800 222 6872

Avarice In Audio: Apollo & Dionysus [Limited Edition] [Box]

Track List

>Her Fire
>Anthracite Nights
>Crystal Tears
>Promise for Sale
>Fire Is Enough
>Juvenile Desires
>World Without Song
>Pater Noster
>Six Feet Under
>Cassandra Complex V.2016, The
>Glamour [Studio-X Hard Dance Mix] - (remix)
>Her Fire [iVardensphere Remix] - (remix)
>Anthracite Night [Eternal Night Mix by Nitro/Noise] - (remix)
>Crystal Tears [alter Der Ruine Remix] - (remix)
>Promise for Sale [Panic Lift Remix] - (remix)
>Fire Is Enough [SNUFF Remix] - (remix)
>Juvenile Desires [Ludovico Technique Remix] - (remix)
>Tigerblood [Polygamy Mix by Biomechanimal] - (remix)
>World Without Song [Freakangel Remix] - (remix)
>Pater Noster [Terrolokaust Remix] - (remix)
>Six Feet Under [Kult of Red Pyramid Remix] - (remix)
>Heartstrings [Die Sektor Remix] - (remix)
>Cassandra Complex [Sirus Remix], The - (remix)

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Avarice In Audio; Ayax Arroyo.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review