1 800 222 6872

LSD & the Search for God: Heaven Is a Place [Digipak]

Track List

>(I Don't Think That We Should) Take It Slow
>Outer Space (Long Way Home)
>Without You

Album Notes

Personnel: Andy Liszt (vocals, guitar); Sophia Campbell (vocals); Chris Fifield (guitar); Rick Maymi (drums).

Audio Mixer: Ron Guensche.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review