1 800 222 6872

Bootstraps: Homage

Track List

>Earned It
>I Won't Back Down
>Natural Blues
>At Last
>Pictures of You
>I Wanna Dance With Somebody
>You Are So Beautiful
>Tougher Than the Rest
>Stand by Me

Album Notes

Personnel: David Quon (vocals, guitar, keyboards, programming); Jordan Beckett (vocals, guitar); Matt Emonson (piano); Matt Aveiro (drums).

Audio Mixers: Nico Grossfeld; Warren Huart.

Recording information: Harmony Studios.

Photographer: Chris Jaymes.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review