1 800 222 6872

Endel-I: Contribution [Digipak]

Track List

>I'll Wait for You
>You'll Never Know
>Love Is a Personal Thing
>Blessed to Be Loved
>Main Target
>Part of Me, A
>Place of Peace
>Never Give Up on Love
>Didn't I
>I Want Your Love
>Full Moon
>Your Society
>Justice - (featuring Pinnacle)
>It's Not Over
>Steady Love

Album Notes

Liner Note Author: C. Danny Breakenridge.

Recording information: 2 Hats; Dubhouse; Flava Recording; Muzik House; Poorman; Rhythmax; Warehouse.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product