1 800 222 6872

Media Solution: The Prelude

Track List

>Destroy Something Beautiful
>Stand My Ground
>We Are the Kings
>Enjoy the Ride

Album Notes

Personnel: Robb Sackett (vocals); Andy Martis, Bob Romo (guitar); Benny Cancino, Alessio Balsemin (drums).

Audio Mixer: Ulrich Wild.

Recording information: Dark Wizard Studios, Burbank, CA; Stagg Studios, Van Nuys, CA; The Wilderness Studios, Los Angeles, CA.

Photographer: Alex Solca.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review