1 800 222 6872

Ragnarok: Psychopathology

Track List

>Dominance & Submission
>I Hate
>My Creator
>Infernal Majesty
>Into the Abyss
>Eighth of the Seven Plagues, The
>Where Dreams Come to Die

Album Notes

Personnel: Jontho (vocals); Bolverk (guitar); Malignant (drums).

Audio Mixer: Magnus Devo Andersson.

Recording information: The Endarker Studios, Norrköping, Sweden (06/2015-11/2015).

Photographer: Arnheiour Björg Smáradóttir.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review