1 800 222 6872

Wytch Hazel: Prelude

Track List

>Freedom Battle
>Mighty King
>More Than Conquerors
>He Shall Reign
>Dark Ages
>Wytch Hazel
>We Will Be Strong

Album Notes

Personnel: Colin Hendra (vocals, guitar); Matt Gatley (guitar); Jack Spencer (drums).

Audio Mixer: Ed Turner.

Recording information: Foel Studio, Wales.

Photographer: Ester Segarra.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review