1 800 222 6872

Big Blue: Shooting Star

Track List

>Mountain Man
>Golden Fang, The
>Artificial Rainbow
>You of All People
>Willful Ignorance
>Shooting Star

Album Notes

Personnel: Kalevi Louhivuori (trumpet); Antti Kujanpää (piano); Joonas Leppänen (drums).

Recording information: Studio, Petrax, Hollola (09/10/2015-09/11/2015).

Photographer: Andrea Boccalini.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review