1 800 222 6872

Billy Satellite: II [Slimline]

Track List

>You and Me and the Night
>You Got Nothing on Me
>Girls Like You
>Fantasy Girl
>Secrets in Her Heart
>Slippin' Away
>Turning Pauge
>Final Stand

Album Notes

Personnel: Monty Byrom (vocals, guitar); Danny Chauncey (guitar); Bill Coumo (keyboards); Tom Falletti (drums).

Liner Note Author: Dave Reynolds.

Recording information: Goodnight, LA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review