1 800 222 6872

The Outta Sites: Outta Sites Outta Mind

Track List

>Arula Mata Gali
>Say It One More Time
>Believe Me
>She Doesn't Care
>C'mon & Swim
>Hurry Up
>I Dream of Jeannie
>Stranger, The
>No Friend of Mine
>I Won't Be a Fool
>Gotta Get Some
>I Wish You Were Mine
>Your Eyes
>Outta Mind

Album Notes

Personnel: Amber Foxx, Dinah Derosa, Sandra Sprague (background vocals).

Photographer: Todd Scheuerell.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review