1 800 222 6872

Boombox Kids: Boombox Kids, Vol. 1

Track List

>Becoming the Boombox Kids
>This Is the Day
>I've Got the Joy
>Deep and Wide
>My God Is so Big
>He's Still Working on Me
>B-I-B-L-E, The
>Jesus Loves the Little Children
>He's Got the Whole World
>I Am a C
>This Little Light of Mine

Album Notes

Personnel: Ben Truman, Brittany Hargest, Sarah Rice, Jeannie Ortega, Tricia Baumhardt, Jake Neumar, Auburn McCormick, Dustin Fenison, Sarah Hatch, Meghan Garrison, Piper Hatch, Kason Leach, Rachel Alsup, Harleigh Hatch, Addyson Rice, Ryan Alsup, Dominick Sanchez, Kyle Hope, Drew Cline (vocals); Brandon Bagby (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Aaron Rice (keyboards, programming); Jorge Lopez (drums).

Audio Mixer: Warren David.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review