1 800 222 6872

Dawn of Ashes: Theophany *

Track List

>Rise of the Ancient East
>Tribe of Chemosh
>Still Born Defect (The New Breed)
>Malleus Maleficarum (The Hammer of Witches)
>Fire of the Phoenix
>Bleeding Perfection
>Enter the Vortex

Album Notes

Personnel: Kristof Bathory (vocals); Jamison Boaz, Topher Graves (guitar); Bahemoth (keyboards); Angel Dies (bass guitar); Levi Xul (drums).

Audio Mixer: Mick Kenney.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review