1 800 222 6872

Austin Allsup: This Weary Land [Digipak] *

Track List

>Fill It Up
>Beautiful Life, A
>Still Swinging
>Backseat Driver
>Tongue Tied
>Missin' It
>Rock & Roll Man
>In This Deep
>Mountain, The
>This Weary Land

Album Notes

Composers: Austin Allsup; Jeff Howe; Ruben Salazar ; Clay Willis.

Personnel: Austin Allsup (vocals, percussion); Clay Willis (guitar, acoustic guitar); Milo Deering (steel guitar, dobro, mandolin, strings); Drew Harcourt (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, Wurlitzer organ); Ruben Salazar (bass guitar); Jeff Howe (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Bart Rose.

Recording information: Fort Worth Sound, Ft. Worth, TX.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review