1 800 222 6872

Texas Hippie Coalition: Dark Side of Black [PA] *

Track List

>Come Get It
>Angel Fall
>Shakin' Baby
>Knee Deep
>Into the Wall
>Dark Side
>Hit It Again
>Gods Are Angry

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Sterling Winfield.

Recording information: Boot Hill Studio, Corinth, TX; Valve Studios, Dallas, TX.

Photographer: Drift Markus.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review