1 800 222 6872

Sister Sparrow & the Dirty Birds: Fowl Play [Digipak]

Track List

>Freight Train
>We Need a Love
>Catch Me If You Can
>Don't Be Jealous
>My House
>Millie Mae
>Prison Cells
>Dr. Feelgood
>Who are You
>Mama Knows

Album Notes

Personnel: Arleigh Kincheloe (vocals); Sasha Brown (guitar); Jackson Kincheloe (harmonica); Brain D. Graham (saxophone, tenor saxophone); Phil Rodriguez (trumpet); Dan Boyden (drums).

Audio Mixer: Micah Davis.

Recording information: The Warehouse, Fairfield, Connecticut (12/31/2015).

Photographer: Shervin Lainez.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review