1 800 222 6872

Punky Meadows: Fallen Angel [Digipak]

Track List

>Price You Pay, The
>Straight Shooter
>Breathless and Jaded
>Loaded Gun
>Lost and Lonely
>Home Wrecker
>I Wanna Be Your Drug
>Leavin Tonight
>Something Strange
>Shadow Man
>Shake Shake
>Summertime Love
>Fallen Angel

Album Notes

Personnel: Punky Meadows (guitar, acoustic guitar); Chandler Mogel (vocals, background vocals); Charlie Calv (keyboards); Felix Robinson (bass guitar, background vocals); Bob Pantella (drums); Danny "The Farrow" Anniello (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Stephen DeAcutis.

Recording information: Freakshop Studio; Knothole Recording Studio; Sound Spa Productions.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review