1 800 222 6872

Blind Lemon Pledge: Pledge Drive [Digipak]

Track List

>Run John Run
>Moon Madness
>Nag Nag Nag
>Cora Lee
>Birmingham Walk
>5 Weeks of Heaven
>She Broke the Ten Commandments
>You Can't Get There From Here
>O Katrina
>You Know You Really Got the Blues
>Railroad Mama

Album Notes

Personnel: Blind Lemon Pledge (vocals); Jenny Reed (harmonica); Rick Lecompte (saxophone).

Audio Mixer: Arno Hachaduryan.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review