1 800 222 6872

Eleanor Tallie: No Turning Back [EP] [Digipak]

Track List

>Hell or Heaven - (featuring Lil Riah)
>I Tried
>Sunlight - (featuring Lil Riah)
>My Present
>Gotta Be Happy
>Real Man, A

Album Notes

Personnel: Eleanor Tallie (vocals); Sharisse Norman (vocals); Michael Toles (guitar); Lannie McMillan, Kirk Smothers (saxophone); Dedrick Davis (trumpet); Lester Snell (keyboards); Terence Clark (drums, percussion); Candise Rayborn-Marshall (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Lawrence "Boo" Mitchell; Lil Riah.

Recording information: Royal Studios, Memphis, TN.

Photographer: Sydney Buring.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review