1 800 222 6872

Darrell Scott: Couchville Sessions

Track List

>Down to the River
>Waiting for the Clothes to Get Clean
>It's Time to Go Away
>Big River
>Love Is the Reason
>Ramblin' Man
>It's About Time
>It's Another Day
>Moonlight Midnight
>Morning Man
>Come Into This Room
>Another Grey Morning
>Free (This Is the Love Song)

Album Notes

Personnel: Darrell Scott (vocals, guitar, bouzouki, mandolin, vibraphone); Yvette Landry (vocals, triangle); Angela Scott, Jason Eskridge, John Cowan, Lauren Tyler Scott, Andrea Zonn, Peter Rowan, Erick Jaskowiak, Blue Mother Tupelo (vocals); Guy Clark (spoken vocals); Dan Dugmore (guitar, lap steel guitar); Richard Bennett (guitar); Dirk Powell (banjo, fiddle, accordion); Shad Cobb (fiddle); Mike McGooldrick (whistle, Uilleann pipe); Bill Payne (piano, organ, keyboards); Danny Thompson (upright bass); Kenny Malone (drums, percussion).

Liner Note Author: Darrell Scott.

Recording information: Sage Art Studio.

Editor: Darrell Scott.

Photographer: Darrell Scott.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review