1 800 222 6872

Alaric: End of Mirrors

Track List

>Shrinking World
>End of Mirrors

Album Notes

Personnel: Shane Baker (vocals, spoken vocals); Russell Kent (guitar); Thomas Dimuzio (synthesizer); Jason Willer (drums).

Audio Mixer: Skot Brown.

Recording information: Kempton House.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review