1 800 222 6872

V. Rose: Young Dangerous Heart *

Track List

>Take a Broken Heart - (featuring Derek Minor)
>If I Don't Have Love
>Money$ on You - (featuring Flame)
>I Love You So Much (ILYSM) - (featuring Trip Lee)
>Fairy Tale Ending
>We're Girls - (featuring Angie Rose)
>Love Shaped Heart
>Sinking Deep
>Not Afraid of the Midnight
>Bottom to the Top
>Young Dangerous Heart

Album Notes

Personnel: Tony Esterly, Art Padilla Jr. (guitar); Myke Coates (programming).

Photographer: Shelly Moore .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review