1 800 222 6872

Vortex (Canada): The Asylum

Track List

>Nameless Patient, The
>Asylum, The
>White Family, The
>Forbidden Room, The
>Strange Visitors
>Panic on the Third Floor
>You're Not God
>I Will Be Executed
>Secret, The
>Suicide, The
>Let Me Take Care of the Baby
>Doctor White's Failure
>Chained to the Ground

Album Notes

Personnel: Alex Labrie (vocals); Dany Lévesque, Mathieu Duguay (guitar); Justin L'italien Dubé (keyboards, drums).

Audio Mixer: Pierre-Luc Demers.

Recording information: Ondechoc Studio.

Illustrators: Vortex ; Rudi Gorginsuicide.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review