1 800 222 6872

Byron Metcalf: Shamanic Trance Dance [Slipcase]

Track List

>True Ground
>Portals of Power
>Remember to Breathe
>Spirits of the Roadman
>Serpent Weaver
>Breaking Through

Album Notes

Personnel: Byron Metcalf (bass drum, frame drum).

Audio Mixer: Byron Metcalf.

Liner Note Author: Mitchell Clute.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product