1 800 222 6872

Chris Cheek/Seamus Blake: Let's Call the Whole Thing Off

Track List

>Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
>Choro Blanco
>Canción Que Falta, La
>Limehouse Blues
>Count Your Blessings
>Little Evil, A

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris Cheek (tenor saxophone); Seamus Blake (tenor saxophone); Ethan Iverson (piano); Jochen Rueckert (drums).

Audio Mixer: Michael Marciano.

Liner Note Author: David R. Adler.

Recording information: Two Recording Studios, Brooklyn, NY (09/10/2015).

Photographer: Jimmy Katz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review