1 800 222 6872

Silver City Bound: Take My Picture [EP] [Digipak]

Track List

>Take My Picture
>Take It Slow
>Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
>I Wanna Get Drunk

Album Notes

Personnel: Justin Poindexter (vocals, guitar); Sam Reider (vocals, accordion, keyboards); Sam Owens (vocals); Ben Flocks, Eddie Barbash, Sam Crittenden (horns); Will Clark (drums).

Audio Mixer: Sam Owens.

Recording information: Figure 8 Recording; Silent Barn; Tiny Telephone Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review