1 800 222 6872

New Standard Jazz Orchestra: Waltz About Nothing

Track List

>Spring and Fall
>Waltz About Nothing
>This One's for Sturm
>Star Crossed Lovers
>Samba for Someone
>Bu's Groove
>Close to You
>Sedentary Motion

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris Madsen (alto, flute); John Wojciechowski, Mark Colby (tenor, clarinet); Ken Partyka (flute, soprano saxophone, alto saxophone); Mark Hiebert (bass clarinet, baritone saxophone); Steve Leinheiser (woodwinds); Chuck Parrish, Marquis Hill, B.J. Cord, Roger Ingram (trumpet); Andy Baker , Tom Garling, Tim Coffman (trombone); Dan Murphy (piano); Todd Howell (drums).

Audio Mixer: Fred Breitberg.

Liner Note Author: Ed Enright.

Recording information: IV Lab Studios, Chicago (05/25/2015).

Directors: Andy Baker ; Ken Partyka.

Photographer: Tim Bales.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review