1 800 222 6872

Horace Andy/The Wailers/Wayne Jarrett: The Kingston Rock (Earth Must Be Hell)

Track List

>True Born African
>Unity Strength & Love
>Can't You See It's Time
>Country Woman
>Earth Must Be Hell
>Let the Music Play
>Wake Up Suzy
>I Stand Before You
>How Do You Think I Feel
>Treasure Call Love
>Isn't It Wrong
>Writing on the Wall

Album Notes

Personnel: Earl Smith (guitar); Tyrone Downey (piano, organ); John "Rabbit" Bundrick (electric piano, organ); Earl Lindo (organ); Carlton Barrett (drums); Stranger Cole, Winston Jarrett (percussion); Ann Peters, Greta Hinkson (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Bradley Robertson.

Recording information: Randy's Studio, Kingston, Jamaica (1974).

Arranger: Aston "Family Man" Barrett.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product