1 800 222 6872

Hemotoxin: Biological Enslavement

Track List

>Minus Human
>Not of This World
>Forgotten Faces (The Human Construct)
>Alchemist, The
>Bleak Prognosis
>Journey Through Dreams, A
>Transparent Eyes

Album Notes

Personnel: Michael Chavez (vocals, guitar); Brandon Wilcox (drums).

Recording information: Santa Rosa Musicians Co-op (09/01/2015-10/15/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review