1 800 222 6872

Omophagia: In the Name of Chaos

Track List

>Willing Whore
>Man Machine
>Until the Sky Turns Red
>Leader, The
>Dominant, The
>Love Song
>Down We Fall
>Wheel in the Engine

Album Notes

Personnel: Beni (vocals); Mischa (guitar); Stefan Wild (drums).

Recording information: Omophagia Raw Studio.

Introduction bys: Henrique ; Beni .

Photographer: Manuel Vargas-Lépiz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review