1 800 222 6872

JJ Heller: Sound of a Living Heart

Track List

>Let Down Your Gaurd
>Well, The
>Fully Known
>Meant to Be
>Father-Daughter Dance - (featuring Matt Hammitt)
>This Year (Happy New Year)
>Holy Ground
>Scarlet Thread
>Sound of a Living Heart

Album Notes

Personnel: David Heller (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, background vocals); Jonny Macintosh (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Scotty Murray (electric guitar); Matt Slocum (cello); Chad Howat, Jeff Roach, Ben Shive, Cason Cooley (keyboards); Jacob Lowery (bass guitar); Aaron Redfield, Will Sayles (drums); Mark Suhonen, Derek Hensbest (programming); Jason Eskridge, Nickie Conley (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Sean Moffitt; Shane D. Wilson; Ainslie Grosser .

Photographer: David Heller.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review