1 800 222 6872

Reason (Washington, DC): The Age of Reason [Digipak]

Track List

>This Wheel's on Fire
>Stay With Me Baby
>I'm Blue
>Don't Try to See Through Me
>View From Tim Thompson's Cell, The
>Letter to Home
>Bang Bang
>Temptations Bout to Get Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Billy Windsor (vocals, guitar); Tommy Dildy (vocals, keyboards); Bill Manning (vocals, drums).

Liner Note Author: Roger Maglio.

Recording information: Track Records.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review